Michele Sabo Assayag:
michelea@amlegalgroup.com

Kristine Bernhardt:
kristineb@amlegalgroup.com

Rachel Brokaw:
rachelb@amlegalgroup.com

Carmen Delgado:
carmend@amlegalgroup.com

Isabel Delgado:
isabeld@amlegalgroup.com

John Delgado:
johnd@amlegalgroup.com

Joshua R. Duffy:
joshuad@amlegalgroup.com

Shaun P. Duffy:
shaund@amlegalgroup.com

Gabrielle Garland:
gabrielleg@amlegalgroup.com

Lisa Hall:
lisah@amlegalgroup.com

Christopher K. Liffrig:
christopherl@amlegalgroup.com

Byron B. Mauss: 
byronm@amlegalgroup.com

Regina Medina:
reginam@amlegalgroup.com

Anthony Ortiz
anthonyo@amlegalgroup.com

Joshua K. Partington
joshuap@amlegalgroup.com

Raminta A. Rudys:
ramintar@amlegalgroup.com

Accounting Department: billingdept@amlegalgroup.com

Human Resources:
hr@amlegalgroup.com

IT Department:
david@amlegalgroup.com

Assayag Mauss Costa Mesa Office

Click image for map

Southern California Office
In the Stonemill Design Center
2915 Red Hill Avenue, Suite A200
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Phone: (714) 427-6800
Fax: (714) 427-6888

Assayag Mauss Portland Office

Click image for map

Oregon Office
Three Centerpointe Drive
Suite 190
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Phone: (503) 624-6800
Fax: (503) 624-6888

Click image for map

Washington Office
2018 156th Avenue, NE
Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98007

Phone: (425) 748-5055